Manito's Time Pioneering Writers Are Now Teachers!

          Congratulations to the pioneering writers and artists of Manito's Time!  They are now licensed elementary and high school teachers!

  • Gemalyn R, Dawal
  • Glorilyn D. Reodique
  • Marissa D. Dolosa
  • Gilbert Bryan M. Dioneda
  • Reymark D. Banania
  • Willy N. Diolata
  • Emard Paste (not in photo)

          We are so proud of you!

No comments

Thanks for respecting other readers.

Copyright © 2005-2013 - voyageR-3 - All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger.